Xero for Hire Productions
The Xero for Hire Podcast
Incorporating A.I. into my songwriting process
0:00
-42:43

Incorporating A.I. into my songwriting process

...and other insights on my song writing methods

Where Do We Stand (Plus Ultra Mix)

Discussion about this podcast

Xero for Hire Productions
The Xero for Hire Podcast
**Welcome to the Xero Hour, where I explore news and culture from an irreverent Christian perspective with a focus on divergent thinking. The road less traveled is definitely more interesting. I promise to bring you interesting and thought provoking stories about God, history, science, politics, current events and the occasional random nonsense that my life presents us with. I wanted to start by saying thanks for joining me on this journey. It's going to be a lot of fun.